HHS had its annual coronation to induct their new members of the National Honor Society (NHS) last Thursday (October 19th). NHS is a prestigious society filled with students who strive to achieve more in the classroom and are focused on bettering themselves in school, for themselves, and for others.

Congratulations to these 2023 National Honor Society Inductees!

Kate Curran, Jaryn Dowell, Taylor Franklin, Aidan Hardin, Gabriela Hernandez, Taylor Ladwig, Alessandra Marquez, Jocelyn Matousek, Jimena Mier Saucedo, Jesi Pickle, Alondra Portillo, Kallie Rapp, Emma Sipe, Leilie Vadder

This year officers include: Nayely Valles, President, Fernando Armenta, Vice President, Jazzy Bullis, Secretary, Lucero Robles Luevanos, Reporter, and Karci Vadder, Treasurer

Returning Members include, Claire Ferrell, Amey Haymaker, Taryn Jech

Valarie Holguin, Olivia Ferrell, Jessin Hardin, Katelyn Kennedy, Paige McNeely, Peyton Moery, Addison Null Kelly, Marisol Valles, Hunter Weber

Rayne Edwards, Mikayla Pearson, Laura Ullery, Karci Vadder