HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, November 19, 2020

Hennessey Schools Superintendent Dr. Mike Woods talks about:  

Many new grants for teachers, Student Council DASE Gold Chapter Award, School lunch upgrades, walking track access at the Eagle Event Center, New baby changing stations at the Eagle Event Center, Donors Choose giving season and graduation plans. 

Today’s Special guest Ali Sang Hennessey Lady Eagles coach. 

www.donorschoose.org

LINKS AND CONTACT INFO:

Dr. Woods email mwoods@hps.k12.ok.us

Jourge Huizar jhuizar@hps.k12.ok.us

Korey Walker- Wrestling Coach kwalker@hps.k12.ok.us

High School & Middle School Principal, Angela Avila aavila@hps.k12.ok.us

Elementary School Principal Barry Crosswhite, bcrosswhite@hps.k12.ok.us

Early Ed Principal Stacey Schovanec staceyschovanec@hps.k12.ok.us

Rita Huntsberger Child Nutrition Director rhuntsberger@hps.k12.ok.us

Counselors, Tammy Tillman ttillman@hps.k12.ok.us

Jill Moery jmoery@hps.k12.ok.us

Main School phone number 405-853-4321

Bus routes, Gary Beaman email: gbeaman@hps.k12.ok.us

Enrollment, Renee Curry’s email: rcurry@hps.k12.ok.us

Athletics, Paul Hix email: phix@hps.k12.ok.us

Main school website: www.hps.k12.ok.us

Text System; Text YES to 67587

Parent Wen Gate Portal: https://ok.wengage.com/Hennessey/account/login?ReturnUrl=%2fhennessey

Sign up for your FREE All About Hennessey POST newspaper at AllAboutHennessey.com

%d bloggers like this: