HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, SEPTEMBER 23, 2020

This week, Special guest Stacey Schovanec talks about Oklahoma A+ Schools and the Early Birds Literacy Program.Hennessey Schools Superintendent Dr. Mike Woods talks about: The football and volleyball teams quarantined, School weekend free breakfast and lunches for Pre-K through 8th grade. Teachers conference day and Fall Break. Link to view WE’RE GOING IN AMERICA show is featuring how Hennessey opened school during a pandemic. https://youtu.be/yzyKoJFs6lI

LINKS AND CONTACT INFO:Dr. Woods email mwoods@hps.k12.ok.usHigh School & Middle School Principal, Angela Avila aavila@hps.k12.ok.us

Elementary School Principal Barry Crosswhite, bcrosswhite@hps.k12.ok.us

Early Ed Principal Stacey Schovanec staceyschovanec@hps.k12.ok.us

Rita Huntsberger Child Nutrition Director rhuntsberger@hps.k12.ok.us

Counselors, Tammy Tillman ttillman@hps.k12.ok.us, Jill Moery jmoery@hps.k12.ok.us

Main School phone number 405-853-4321

Bus routes, Gary Beaman email: gbeaman@hps.k12.ok.us

Enrollment, Renee Curry’s email: rcurry@hps.k12.ok.us

Athletics, Paul Hix email: phix@hps.k12.ok.us

Main school website: www.hps.k12.ok.us

Text System; Text YES to 67587

Parent Wen Gate Portal: https://ok.wengage.com/Hennessey/account/login?ReturnUrl=%2fhennessey

Share
%d bloggers like this: