Dr Woods Show #18 Nov. 5, 2020

HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, November 5, 2020 – Hennessey Schools Superintendent Dr. Mike Woods talks about:
Girls Cross Country going to State, COVID update, Security progress update for the Early Education Center, Testing schedule, Football date change.

Today’s Special guest Korey Walker Hennessey’s new wrestling coach.

Holiday Food Boxes, contact any Hennessey church to sign up, deadline is November 30th, and Pick up will be at the First Christian Church Friday the 11th from 2 to 5 pm.

www.donorschoose.org

LINKS AND CONTACT INFO:
Dr. Woods email mwoods@hps.k12.ok.us
Korey Walker- Wrestling Coach kwalker@hps.k12.ok.us
High School & Middle School Principal, Angela Avila aavila@hps.k12.ok.us
Elementary School Principal Barry Crosswhite, bcrosswhite@hps.k12.ok.us
Early Ed Principal Stacey Schovanec staceyschovanec@hps.k12.ok.us
Rita Huntsberger Child Nutrition Director rhuntsberger@hps.k12.ok.us
Counselors, Tammy Tillman ttillman@hps.k12.ok.us,
Jill Moery jmoery@hps.k12.ok.us
Main School phone number 405-853-4321
Bus routes, Gary Beaman email: gbeaman@hps.k12.ok.us
Enrollment, Renee Curry’s email: rcurry@hps.k12.ok.us
Athletics, Paul Hix email: phix@hps.k12.ok.us
Main school website: www.hps.k12.ok.us
Text System; Text YES to 67587
Parent Wen Gate Portal: https://ok.wengage.com/Hennessey/account/login?ReturnUrl=%2fhennessey

Eat-It-Up 405-853-2313

%d bloggers like this: