HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, JANUARY 7, 2021

HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, JANUARY 7, 2021 – Hennessey Schools Superintendent Dr. Mike Woods talks about: Important information about attending indoor sports rules, Hennessey is now a Safe Sports School, Pre-K Early Bird signups, COVID information, Security updates on the Pre-K building.www.donorschoose.orgLINKS AND CONTACT INFO:Dr. Woods email mwoods@hps.k12.ok.usBeth Curran ecurran@hps.k12.ok.usJourge Huizar jhuizar@hps.k12.ok.usKorey Walker- Wrestling Coach kwalker@hps.k12.ok.usHigh School & Middle School Principal, Angela Avila aavila@hps.k12.ok.usElementary School Principal Barry Crosswhite, bcrosswhite@hps.k12.ok.usEarly Ed Principal Stacey Schovanec staceyschovanec@hps.k12.ok.us Rita Huntsberger Child Nutrition Director rhuntsberger@hps.k12.ok.usCounselors, Tammy Tillman ttillman@hps.k12.ok.us, Jill Moery jmoery@hps.k12.ok.usMain School phone number 405-853-4321Bus routes, Gary Beaman email: gbeaman@hps.k12.ok.usEnrollment, Renee Curry’s email: rcurry@hps.k12.ok.usAthletics, Paul Hix email: phix@hps.k12.ok.usMain school website: www.hps.k12.ok.usText System; Text YES to 67587Parent Wen Gate Portal: https://ok.wengage.com/Hennessey/account/login?ReturnUrl=%2fhennesseySign up for your FREE All About Hennessey POST newspaper at AllAboutHennessey.com

Share
%d bloggers like this: