HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, December 10, 2020

Hennessey Schools Superintendent Dr. Mike Woods talks about: The Girls High School Basket Ball team has been quarantined, the school can now do COVID testing in house, and get ready in case the school has to go virtual.

Today’s Special guest Brady Page Hennessey Boys Basketball Coach. 

www.donorschoose.org

LINKS AND CONTACT INFO:

Dr. Woods email mwoods@hps.k12.ok.us

Beth Curran ecurran@hps.k12.ok.us

Jourge Huizar jhuizar@hps.k12.ok.us

Korey Walker- Wrestling Coach kwalker@hps.k12.ok.us

High School & Middle School Principal, Angela Avila aavila@hps.k12.ok.us

Elementary School Principal Barry Crosswhite, bcrosswhite@hps.k12.ok.us

Early Ed Principal Stacey Schovanec staceyschovanec@hps.k12.ok.us

Rita Huntsberger Child Nutrition Director rhuntsberger@hps.k12.ok.us

Counselors, Tammy Tillman ttillman@hps.k12.ok.us

Jill Moery jmoery@hps.k12.ok.us

Main School phone number 405-853-4321

Bus routes, Gary Beaman email: gbeaman@hps.k12.ok.us

Enrollment, Renee Curry’s email: rcurry@hps.k12.ok.us

Athletics, Paul Hix email: phix@hps.k12.ok.us

Main school website: www.hps.k12.ok.us

Text System; Text YES to 67587

Parent Wen Gate Portal: https://ok.wengage.com/Hennessey/account/login?ReturnUrl=%2fhennessey

Sign up for your FREE All About Hennessey POST newspaper at AllAboutHennessey.com

Share
%d bloggers like this: