HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, OCTOBER 7, 2020

Hennessey Schools Superintendent Dr. Mike Woods talks about: No new COVID cases last week, loosening restrictions on COVID policies, rescheduled homecoming, and Sr. football nights, P-EBT Program, advertising at football and baseball fields, and Enrollment count. Link to view WE’RE GOING IN AMERICA show Pioneer Fiber. Be sure to subscribe to this YouTube Channel! https://youtu.be/gSrZ5fwScNULink to view all of the WE’RE GOING IN AMERICA Dome building episodes. 1 – 6 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PqY5jtXZmRk…Link to view WE’RE GOING IN AMERICA show is featuring how Hennessey opened school during a pandemic. https://youtu.be/yzyKoJFs6lILINKS AND CONTACT INFO:Dr. Woods email mwoods@hps.k12.ok.usHigh School & Middle School Principal, Angela Avila aavila@hps.k12.ok.usElementary School Principal Barry Crosswhite, bcrosswhite@hps.k12.ok.usEarly Ed Principal Stacey Schovanec staceyschovanec@hps.k12.ok.us Rita Huntsberger Child Nutrition Director rhuntsberger@hps.k12.ok.usCounselors, Tammy Tillman ttillman@hps.k12.ok.us, Jill Moery jmoery@hps.k12.ok.usMain School phone number 405-853-4321Bus routes, Gary Beaman email: gbeaman@hps.k12.ok.usEnrollment, Renee Curry’s email: rcurry@hps.k12.ok.usAthletics, Paul Hix email: phix@hps.k12.ok.usMain school website: www.hps.k12.ok.usText System; Text YES to 67587

Share
%d bloggers like this: