HENNESSEY SCHOOLS UPDATE WITH DR. WOODS, OCTOBER 14, 2020

Hennessey Schools Superintendent Dr. Mike Woods talks about:  No new COVID cases last week, New COVID State requirements, Lockers, New safety procedures and fencing at Early Education Center, Pep assembly and Homecoming.

LINKS AND CONTACT INFO:
Dr. Woods email mwoods@hps.k12.ok.us
High School & Middle School Principal, Angela Avila aavila@hps.k12.ok.us
Elementary School Principal Barry Crosswhite, bcrosswhite@hps.k12.ok.us
Early Ed Principal Stacey Schovanec staceyschovanec@hps.k12.ok.us
Rita Huntsberger Child Nutrition Director rhuntsberger@hps.k12.ok.us
Counselors, Tammy Tillman ttillman@hps.k12.ok.us,
Jill Moery jmoery@hps.k12.ok.us
Main School phone number 405-853-4321
Bus routes, Gary Beaman email: gbeaman@hps.k12.ok.us
Enrollment, Renee Curry’s email: rcurry@hps.k12.ok.us
Athletics, Paul Hix email: phix@hps.k12.ok.us
Main school website: www.hps.k12.ok.us
Text System; Text YES to 67587
Parent Wen Gate Portal: https://ok.wengage.com/Hennessey/account/login?ReturnUrl=%2fhennessey

This story brought to you by

Share
%d bloggers like this: